New committee for 2021-2022

At the AGM held on 21st Oct 2021, a new committee was voted in.

  • Chairman: Tom Brockett
  • Secretary: Fran Bamber & Tanya Cownie
  • Treasurer: Conor O’Neill
  • Other members: Joe Nelson, Mark Gillett, Lisa Gunton, Genny Sargent, Joe Green, Ellie Payne, David Brain, Nick Wainwright

Many thanks to the outgoing committee members.