New committee for 2020-2021

At the AGM held on 23rd Oct 2020, a new committee was voted in.

  • Chairman: Tom Brockett
  • Secretary: Ezra Watts
  • Treasurer: Fran Bamber
  • Other members: Alex Petsch, Ellie Payne, Lisa Gunton, Conor O’Neill, Matt Baird, Tanya Cownie, Nick Wainwright

Many thanks to the outgoing committee members.