New committee for 2019-2020

At the AGM held on 17th Oct 2019, a new committee was voted in.

  • Chairman: Tom Brockett
  • Secretary: Patrick Rainey
  • Treasurer: Fran Bamber
  • Other members: Iain Hissett, Mark Gillett, Ellie Payne, Conor O’Neill, Dave Hill, Daisy McKay, Ezra Watts, Matt Baird, Tanya Cownie, Nick Wainwright

Many thanks to the outgoing committee members.